Privat und Gewerbe

Geschäftsführer

Scharpf Rainer
Tel. 0941 / 599 363 - 10
rainer_scharpf@li-ga.vkb.de

 

 

Hödl Gerold
Tel. 089 / 64 18 95 - 34
gerold_hoedl@li-ga.vkb.de

Privat und Gewerbe - Regensburg

Baier Franz
Tel. 0941 / 599 363 - 12
franz_baier@li-ga.vkb.de

 

 

Feigl Helena
Tel. 0941 / 599 363 - 11
helena_feigl@li-ga.vkb.de

 

 

Hüttner Simone
Tel. 0941 / 599 363 - 15
simone_huettner@li-ga.vkb.de

 

 

Schiml Sonja
Tel. 0941 / 599 363 - 17
sonja_schiml@li-ga.vkb.de

 

 

Semmelmann Ilona
Tel. 0941 / 599 363 - 16
ilona_semmelmann@li-ga.vkb.de

 

 

Wagner Peter
Tel. 0941 / 599 363 - 14
peter_wagner@li-ga.vkb.de

Versicherungsbeauftragter Ost

Christl Herbert
Tel. 0160 / 249 73 99
herbert_christl@li-ga.vkb.de

Versicherungsbeauftragter Nord

Arca Sandro
Tel. 0160 / 910 20 467
sandro_arca@li-ga.vkb.de

Versicherungsbeauftragter Süd

Huber Ulrich
Tel. 0177 / 887 52 64
ulrich_huber@li-ga.vkb.de

Spezialisten betriebliche Vorsorge

Förster Elmar
Tel. 0170 / 605 23 27
elmar_foerster@li-ga.vkb.de

 

 

Kuffer Markus
Tel. 0151 / 17 630 616
markus_kuffer@li-ga.vkb.de

 

 

Büttel Christoph
Tel. 0175 / 40 14 633
christoph_buettel@li-ga.vkb.de

Assistenz

Klein Michaela
Tel. 0941 / 599 363 - 20
michaela_klein@li-ga.vkb.de